Travel

Enjoy up to 500 Clubpoints (for redemption to Club Shopping e-Cash Voucher valued up to HK$100*) for successful application for your travel protection with us. What’s more, you can enjoy “No-reason-asked” 100% premium refund free cancellation benefit.

*Based on The Club’s / Club Shopping’s Rewards redemption rate on 23 July, 2021 and subject to change without prior notice. Terms and conditions apply.

Benefit Highlights
Worldwide Support

Worldwide Support

When things go wrong, it's important to have the right support. International SOS - whose affiliates span over 1,000 locations across the globe to assist you 24/7.
Amateur Sports Cover

Amateur Sports Cover

TravelCare covers amateur sports activities while on holidays, from bungee jumping, scuba diving to even winter sports. If you consider yourself spontaneous, we are a perfect match!
#  “No-reason-asked” FREE Cancellation

# “No-reason-asked” FREE Cancellation

You can cancel any issued single trip policy of travel days not exceeding 14 days for no reason at all. Simply call us at 183 3018 or email via enquiry@ins.theclub.com.hk 2 full working days* prior to the departure date of the covered trip, cancellation is done and premium will be 100% refunded.
*Cancellation notice must be submitted at least 2 days prior to policy commencement date (prior to HKT 23:59 each day)
Coverage
Maximum Limits (HK$)
Plan A
Annual
Plan B
Annual
** Please log in or sign up as a member of The Club to continue application.

*Premium does not include insurance levy collected by the Insurance Authority. For further information, please contact Club Insurance Customer Service Hotline at 183 3018 or visit www.fwd.com.hk/en/insurance-levy.

X
Major Exclusions
  1. War (whether declared or not), civil war, act of foreign enemies, rebellion, military or usurped power.
  2. Nuclear hazards.
  3. Acts of Terrorism (Except arising from the Personal Accident, Medical Cover, Worldwide Emergency Services, Travel Delay, Cancellation Charges and Trip Curtailment as a result of Acts of Terrorism are covered by TravelCare).
  4. Pre-existing condition, congenital and hereditary condition.
  5. Suicide, attempted suicide or intentional self-inflicted bodily injuries, insanity, abortion, miscarriage, assigned complications, pregnancy, child-birth, venereal diseases, the use of alcohol or drugs other than those prescribed by a qualified registered physician, dental treatment (unless resulting from accidental bodily injury to sound and natural teeth).
  6. Any kind of Racing (including as a passenger or other occupant), other than on foot races and sports competition or any sports or games in a professional capacity or where the Insured Person would or could earn income or remuneration from engaging in such sports.
  7. Any activities in the air unless an insured person is (i) travelling as a fare paying passenger in a licensed aircraft operated by a recognised airline, or (ii) participating in an activity of which the maneuver or navigation is managed and controlled by another licensed person and the provider of such activity must be authorised by the relevant local authority.
  8. Losses which are not reported within 24 hours to the authorities (such as airlines, police) and failure to provide the report certi­ed by the relevant authorities.
  9. Pager, handheld portable telecommunication equipment, computer equipment (except Lap Top Computer and loss of mobile phone).
  10. Any illegal or unlawful act.
  11. Any dwelling quarantine.

The above information is provided by FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”) for reference only and does not constitute any part of the insurance contract. For the full terms and conditions and exclusions, please refer to the policy document (including the product brochure and policy provisions) which shall prevail in case of inconsistency. In the event of any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the above information and terms, the English version shall prevail.

X
Remarks
  1. Age Limit
    Individual - Refers to the Insured Person aged between 18 and 85 (70 for Annual Cover)
    Children - Refers to dependent & unmarried children who is/are 6 weeks to 17 years of age travelling with the Insured Person during the entire journey
    Individual & Children - Refers to Insured Person and his/her children defined above with no limit on number of children
    Family - Refers to the Insured Person and his/her spouse and children as defined above with no limit on number of children
  2. Children under age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult who is also insured under the same insurance policy.
  3. In the event of the death of an Insured Person, the beneficiary shall be that person’s estate according to the laws of Hong Kong.
  4. This Insurance is only valid for travel originating from and returning to Hong Kong.
  5. The maximum duration of journey is 180 days for single trip cover and 90 days for annual cover.
  6. Except for annual cover and single trip plan within 14 days, no refund of premium is allowed once the insurance certificate has been issued. Please refer to the Policy Provision for details.
  7. The Applicant and Insured Person(s) must be a Hong Kong ID cardholder.
  8. Departure date must within 90 days after policy effective date.
X
Disclaimer
  1. The features above are indicative only and are provided by FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”). For the full terms and conditions, benefits of the policy, key product risk and major exclusions of the policy, please refer to the respective policy documents (including the product brochure and policy provisions) which shall prevail in case of inconsistency. You should not purchase the insurance products solely based on the above information. For details, please contact Club Insurance Customer Services Hotline at 183 3018 or refer to related product brochure and policy provisions.
  2. The above insurance products are underwritten by FWD GI which reserves the final right of approval and decision of all matters relating to the insurance products.
  3. Club HKT Limited (“Club HKT”) is an appointed licensed insurance agency of FWD GI (Licensed Insurance Agency Licence No.: FA3548) and its role is limited to distributing and arranging insurance products of FWD GI.
  4. Please read carefully the Product Brochure, Policy Provisions and Important Notes before purchasing the insurance products.
  5. In the event of any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the above information and terms, the English version shall prevail.
X
Important Notes
  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD General Insurance Company Limited (“FWD GI”). Club Insurance is a service brand operated by Club HKT Limited (“Club HKT”), a wholly owned subsidiary of HKT Limited (HKT Limited is a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability). Club HKT, being registered with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) as a licensed insurance agency (Licensed Insurance Agency Licence No.: FA3548), acts as an appointed licensed insurance agency for FWD GI to distribute and arrange a wide range of insurance products and services.
  • The product information is provided by FWD GI. The product information gives only an outline of the terms and conditions of the insurance cover and does not contain full terms and exclusions of the insurance policy. Any information given herein is subject to the full terms and conditions which can be found in the policy documents (including the product brochure) which shall prevail in case of inconsistency.
  • Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD GI and Personal Information Collection Statement of Club HKT before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact Club Insurance Customer Service Hotline at 183 3018.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD GI (or through Club HKT in respect of online applications made on Club Insurance’s website), and Club HKT will receive commission from FWD GI for acting as an appointed licensed insurance agency for FWD GI.
  • The insurance products referred to in this website are intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. The information on this website are not intended to be use by persons located in or resident outside of Hong Kong. The information on this website shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products by FWD GI or Club HKT outside Hong Kong. All selling and application procedures must be conducted and completed in Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), the IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to the IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Club HKT's role is limited to the distribution and arrangement of the insurance products of FWD GI only and Club HKT shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the provision of the insurance products.
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of FWD GI and not of Club HKT.
  • Any dispute over the contractual terms of insurance products should be resolved directly between you and FWD GI.
  • All insurance applications are subject to FWD GI’s underwriting and acceptance.
  • FWD GI is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage, compensations and account maintenance in connection with its insurance products.
  • Club HKT will not render you any legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your own professional advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances.
  • You are reminded to carefully review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek independent advice if necessary.
  • In case of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

旅遊

成功投保旅遊保險可享高達500 Club 積分(可兌換最高總值HK$100 Club Shopping電子現金券*)。同時,你更享有隨時免費取消的100%保費退還保障

*基於2021年7月23日 The Club / Club Shopping 的積分兌換獎賞的兌換率計算,如有更改,恕不另行通知。 受條款及細則約束

計劃 特點
全球支援

全球支援

若有不時之需,得到適當支援至為重要!國際SOS在全球的1,000多個地點,24小時為你提供服務。
業餘運動保障

業餘運動保障

旅遊保險承保業餘運動如苯豬跳、水肺潛水、冬季運動等,讓愛即興的你點玩都一樣放心。
#  隨時免費取消

# 隨時免費取消

任何14天內的單次行程,你都可以隨時取消,無需提供原因。於行程出發前的2個完整工作天*,簡單地透過電郵enquiry@ins.theclub.com.hk 或致電183 3018即可取消及退回保費。
*必須於保單內所示之出發日期前兩天提交取消申請(以香港時間每天23:59前為準)
保障範圍
最高保障金額(港幣)
計劃 A
全年旅遊
計劃 B
全年旅遊
** 請登入The Club會員帳戶或登記成為The Club會員以繼續申請投保。

*保費尚未包括保險業監管局收取的保費徵費。有關資料,可致電Club Insurance客戶服務熱線 183 3018 或瀏覽 www.fwd.com.hk/tc/insurance-levy

X
主要不受保項目
  1. 戰爭(不論已宣戰與否)、內戰、外敵行動、叛亂、軍事或篡奪行動。
  2. 核危機。
  3. 恐怖主義活動(除了由恐怖主義活動所導致的人身意外、醫療費用、全球緊急支援服務、 旅程延誤、旅程取消、縮短旅程項目則受此旅遊計劃承保)。
  4. 投保前已存在之傷疾、先天及遺傳性疾病。
  5. 自殺、蓄意自我傷害、神經錯亂、墮胎、流產、懷孕及其併發症、分娩、性病、 服用酒精或非由註冊醫生處方的藥物、牙齒護理(因意外而損壞健全的牙齒除外)。
  6. 任何種類的競賽(徒步進行的比賽除外)或任何職業性質的運動或受保人可能或可以賺取收入或報酬的運動。
  7. 任何空中活動,除非受保人(i)以付費乘客身份在認可及持牌航空公司的航機上, 或(ii)所參與之活動是由另一位持牌人士帶領下負責操縱及航行,而該活動的舉辦者亦獲當地有關當局授權。
  8. 任何未能於24小時內向有關機構報告(例如:航空公司、警署)及未能提供由相關機構證實的報告。
  9. 傳呼機、手提便攜式通訊器材、電腦器材(手提電腦及遺失手提電話除外)。
  10. 任何非法或不合法的行為。
  11. 任何家居隔離。

以上資料由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)提供,只作參考用途及並不組成保險合約的任何部份。有關條款細則及詳情及不保事項,或如有任何抵觸或不相符之處,請參閱產品保單文件(包括產品小冊子及產品保單條款)。若以上資料和條款及細則之中英文版本存有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。

X
  1. 年齡限制
    個人 - 投保人年齡介乎18歲至85歲 (全年保障計劃為70歲)
    子女 - 指年齡介乎6星期至17歲而於整段旅程期間均與投保人同行的未婚子女
    個人及子女 - 即投保人及上述所指之子女,並不限制子女數目
    家庭 - 即投保人、其配偶及上述所指之子女,並不限制子女數目
  2. 18歲以下兒童必須由成人同行及一同投保。
  3. 如受保人不幸身故,本計劃之賠償將按照香港法例給予受保人之遺產受益人。
  4. 此保障只適用於由香港出發及回境之旅程。
  5. 單次旅遊計劃每一旅程保障期最長為180天,而全年保障計劃則為90天。
  6. 除全年保障計劃及14天內的單次行程計劃外,保險證明書一經簽發,保費概不發還。詳情請參閱產品保單條款。
  7. 申請人及受保人必須為香港身份證持有人。
  8. 出發日期必須為保單生效起90日內。
X
免責聲明
  1. 以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途及由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)提供。就完整之條款及細則、保單權益、產品主要風險及保單之主要不承保事項,請參閱相關保單文件(包括產品小冊子及保單條款)。如有任何差異,應以保單文件為準。你不應只根據上述資料購買保險產品。有關詳情,請致電Club Insurance投保熱線183 3018或參閱有關產品小冊子及保單條款。
  2. 以上保險產品由富衛保險承保,而富衛保險保留有關保險產品事項的決定權及最終批准權。
  3. Club HKT Limited(「Club HKT」)為富衛保險委任的持牌保險代理機構(持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA3548),而Club HKT之角色只限於代理及安排富衛保險的保險產品。
  4. 購買保險產品前,請細閱產品小冊子,產品保單條款及重要事項。
  5. 若以上資料和條款及細則之中英文版本存有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
X
重要事項
  • 此保險計劃由富衛保險有限公司(「富衛保險」)承保。Club Insurance為 Club HKT Limited(「Club HKT」)所經營的眾多品牌之一。Club HKT為香港電訊集團(香港電訊有限公司是一家於開曼群島註冊成立的有限公司)旗下的全資附屬公司。Club HKT為香港特別行政區保險業監管局(「IA」)下的持牌保險代理機構(持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA3548),亦為富衛保險之委任為持牌保險代理機構,代理及安排多元化的保險產品及服務。
  • 此產品資訊由富衛保險提供。此產品資訊僅提供保險範圍之條款及細則之概述,不包括保單(「保單」)的完整條款和不保事項。在此提供的任何資訊均受準確的條款及細則約束,完整的條款及細則可於保單(包括產品小冊子)查閱;如有不一致之處,應以保單為準。
  • 購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛保險之個人資料收集聲明及Club HKT的個人資料收集聲明。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電Club Insurance客戶服務熱線183 3018。
  • 保險產品之保費將會被支付予富衛保險(或透過Club HKT 於Club Insurance網站完成之網上申請),而Club HKT作為富衛保險委之任的持牌保險代理機構,將從富衛保險獲取佣金。
  • 此網站上之保險產品旨在只於香港境內提供。此網站上之保險產品資料並不旨在為位於或居住在香港以外的人仕使用。於此網站上就保險產品資料之顯示不能被詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛保險或Club HKT的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。 所有銷售及申請程序必須在香港境內進行及完成。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,保監局開始向保單持有人按保費收取保費徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽保監局官方網站:ia.org.hk/tc/levy。
  • Club HKT之角色只限於富衛保險的保險產品的代理及安排,而Club HKT對有關保險產品的提供的任何事項概不負責。
  • 保險產品是富衛保險之產品和責任,而非Club HKT之產品和責任。
  • 有關保險產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由你與富衛保險直接解決。
  • 所有保險申請以富衛保險的承保及接納為準。
  • 富衛保險全權負責與其保險產品有關的所有批核、承保範圍、賠償及帳戶維護。
  • Club HKT將不會向你提供任何法律、會計或稅務意見。建議你諮詢自己的專業顧問以獲取與你的情況有關的建議。
  • 你應細閱向你提供之有關產品資料並在必要時尋求獨立建議。
  • 如中英文版本有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。