About Us Contact Us Login/Register 中文

Health

Earn up to 2,000 Clubpoints (for redemption of Club Shopping e-Cash Voucher valued up to HK$400*) upon successful application for any designated insurance plan under Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme series and Refund of Premium series.

*Based on The Club’s / Club Shopping’s Rewards redemption rate on 23 July, 2021 and subject to change without prior notice. Terms and conditions apply.

When you or a loved one needs medical treatment, hospital bills are the last thing you want to be burdened with. A comprehensive medical plan allows you or a loved one to focus on getting well, safe in the knowledge that it will help shoulder the burden of costly medical expenses.

fwd
Enjoy Club Wellbeing App 360-day Reward Period*
Walk every day to enjoy up to 18,000 Clubpoints (for redemption to Club Shopping e-Cash Voucher valued up to HK$3,600*) via Club Wellbeing App 360-day Reward Period for purchasing the designated medical insurance products! Contact Us to Learn More
*Terms and conditions apply. Based on The Club’s / Club Shopping’s Rewards redemption rate on 1st June, 2021.
fwd fwd
fwd
fwd
Enjoy Club Wellbeing App 360-day Reward Period*
Walk every day to enjoy up to 18,000 Clubpoints (for redemption to Club Shopping e-Cash Voucher valued up to HK$3,600*) via Club Wellbeing App 360-day Reward Period for purchasing the designated medical insurance products! Contact Us to Learn More

*Terms and conditions apply. Based on The Club’s / Club Shopping’s Rewards redemption rate on 1st June, 2021.
fwd fwd

Provide various government-certified Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme plans1, offering you core coverage on hospitalization and surgical care, and flexibility to choose the medical coverage that suits you the most and allowing you to enjoy high quality medical services. Protection options cover:


  • Hospitalization & surgical expenses - by itemized sub-limits or full cover
  • Enhanced benefits, e.g. post-confinement/day case procedure Chinese medicine treatment, rehabilitation treatment
  • Deductible Option
  • Critical Illness Coverage
Important Notes

Premium Refundable Insurance Plans provide you with extra medical coverage and guaranteed refund of the actual total premium paid at policy maturity regardless of any claims made during the benefit term. Various benefit levels to choose from, to cater for your medical needs. Protection options cover:


  • Hospital cash benefit
  • Critical illness benefit
Important Notes
Contact Us

Contact Us

We are always here to serve you. For all enquiries and feedback related to Club Insurance, please contact us through the channels below:

hotline
Customer Service Hotline

Mon – Sat
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
(except public holidays)

Email

enquiry@ins.theclub.com.hk


Customer Service Hotline
183 3018


Other complaint channels


Insurance Authority
enquiry@ia.org.hk
3899 9983


The Insurance Complaints Bureau
icb.enquiry@icb.org.hk
2520 2728


X

Personal Information Collection Statement

Please note that the fields of information marked with asterisks must be provided before we can provide you with the subscribed service(s).  You may choose not to provide the optional information (i.e. the fields not marked with asterisks) but your user experience will be affected if we do not have the relevant information to offer you with enhanced and personalised  services.

The personal data and other information (collectively, "Data") that you provided as a result of or in connection with the service(s) (collectively, the “Services”) you have subscribed hereunder are collected, used and retained by the relevant service provider(s) of the Services, being one or more of the members of the Group (being, HKT Limited and PCCW Limited and their respective subsidiaries, affiliates and associated companies), including but not limited to Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited, CSL Mobile Limited, PCCW Media Limited, MOOV (Hong Kong) Limited, PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited, eSmarthealth Limited, HKT Education Limited, Club HKT Limited, HKT CSP Limited, HKT Payment Limited, HKT Financial (IA) Services Limited, Club Services (HKT) Limited and HKT Flexi Limited (as the case maybe), in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong), other applicable laws, rules and regulations relating to data privacy and the Privacy Statement of the HKT Group (www.hkt.com/legal/privacy.html) and of the PCCW Group (www.pccw.com/legal/privacy.html) (collectively, the “Privacy Statement”). The applicable terms and conditions of the Services, the Privacy Statement, and this Personal Information Collection Statement all apply to and govern our collection, use and disclosure of your Data. 

Your Data is collected, may be used or maintained by and/or disclosed, at all times to the extent permitted under applicable laws, rules, regulations and license requirements, to affiliates and/or related companies of the Group, their respective agents (including debt collection agent) and business partners, and/or applicable regulatory bodies or governmental authorities for purposes in connection with the Services, including without limitation processing your application, providing the Services to you, enabling your access and retrieval of account information in relation to the Services, and complying with applicable laws, rules, regulations and license requirements. 

You are entitled to access, correct or enquire about the Data held by us about you. If you wish to withdraw your consent, access, correct or enquire about any Data held by us about you, you can do so by writing to the HKT Group’s Privacy Compliance Officer (HKT Group: GPO Box 9896 or via email to: privacy@pccw.com) or the PCCW Group’s Privacy Compliance Officer (GPO Box 9872 or via email to: privacy@pccw.com). 

  1. vCore Medical Plan is a Standard Plan certified by the Government under VHIS (Certification Number: S00036-01-000-02); vCare Medical Plan is a Flexi Plan certified by the Government under VHIS (Certification Number : F00015-01-000-02); vCare Supreme Medical Plan is a Flexi Plan certified by the Government under VHIS (Certification Number : F00032-01-000-03); vCANsurance Medical Plan is a Flexi Plan certified by the Government under VHIS (Certification Number: F00051-01-000-01 for Standard benefit level, F00051-02-000-01 for Superior benefit level) and vPrime Medical Plan is a Flexi Plan certified by the Government under VHIS (Certification Number: F00045-01-000-02 for Deductible HKD0, F00045-02-000-02 for Deductible HKD16,000, F00045-03-000-02 for Deductible HKD25,000, F00045-04-000-02 for Deductible HKD50,000), and are all underwritten by FWD (VHIS provider registration number: 00036).
  1. The features above are indicative only and are provided by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)(“FWD Life”). For the full terms and conditions, benefits of the policy, key product risk and major exclusions of the policy, please refer to the respective policy documents (including the product brochure and policy provisions) which shall prevail in case of inconsistency. You should not purchase the insurance products solely based on the above information. Policies of the plans and the offer are subject to their relevant terms and conditions while the promotion is subject to promotion offer terms and conditions. For details, please contact Club Insurance Customer Services Hotline at 183 3018 or refer to related product brochure and policy provisions.
  2. The above insurance products are underwritten by FWD Life which reserves the final right of approval and decision of all matters relating to the insurance products.
  3. Club HKT Limited is an appointed licensed insurance agency of FWD Life (Licensed Insurance Agency Licence No.: FA3548) and its role is limited to distributing and arranging insurance products of FWD Life.
  4. Please read carefully the product brochure, policy provisions and Important Notes before purchasing the insurance products.
  5. In the event of any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of the above information and terms, the English version shall prevail.

  • The insurance plan is underwritten by FWD Life (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“FWD Life”). Club Insurance is a service brand operated by Club HKT Limited (“ Club HKT”), a wholly owned subsidiary of HKT Limited (HKT Limited is a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability). Club HKT, being registered with the Insurance Authority of Hong Kong (“IA”) as a licensed insurance agency (Licensed Insurance Agency Licence No.: FA3548) and acts as an appointed licensed insurance agency for FWD Life to distribute and arrange a wide range of insurance products and services.

  • The product information is provided by FWD Life. The product information gives only an outline of the terms and conditions of the insurance cover and does not contain full terms and exclusions of the insurance policy (“Policy”). Any information given herein is subject to the precise terms and conditions and the full terms and conditions can be found in the Policy (including the product brochure) which shall prevail in case of inconsistency.
  • Please read the related product brochure, policy provisions, Personal Information Collection Statement of FWD Life and Personal Information Collection Statement of Club HKT before purchasing the insurance product. For enquiries relating to the insurance product, please contact Club Insurance Customer Service Hotline at 183 3018.
  • The premiums of the insurance product will be payable to FWD Life (or through Club HKT in respect of online applications made on Club Insurance’s website), and Club HKT will receive commission from FWD Life for acting as an appointed licensed insurance agency for FWD Life.
  • The insurance products referred to in this website are intended to be offered in Hong Kong only. The information on this website are not intended to be use by persons located in or resident outside of Hong Kong. The information on this website shall not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer or recommendation to purchase or sale or provision of any insurance products by FWD Life or Club HKT outside Hong Kong. All selling and application procedures must be conducted and completed in Hong Kong.
  • Under the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41), the IA has started to collect the levy on insurance premiums from policyholders through insurance companies from January 1, 2018. For more details, please refer to the IA’s official website at ia.org.hk/en/levy.
  • Club HKT's role is limited to the distribution and arrangement of the insurance products of FWD Life only and Club HKT shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the provision of the insurance products.
  • Insurance products are products and obligations of FWD Life and not of Club HKT.
  • Any dispute over the contractual terms of insurance products should be resolved directly between you and FWD Life.
  • All insurance applications are subject to FWD Life’s underwriting and acceptance.
  • FWD Life is solely responsible for all approvals, coverage, compensations and account maintenance in connection with its insurance products.
  • Club HKT will not render you any legal, accounting or tax advice. You are advised to check with your own professional advisor for advice relevant to your circumstances.
  • You are reminded to carefully review the relevant product materials provided to you and seek independent advice if necessary.
  • In case of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

關於我們 聯絡我們 登入/註冊 ENG

健康保險

成功投保指定自願醫保系列或保費回贈保險計劃系列保險計劃,可享高達2,000 Club 積分(可兌換最高總值HK$400 Club Shopping電子現金券*)

*基於2021年7月23日 The Club / Club Shopping 的積分兌換獎賞的兌換率計算,如有更改,恕不另行通知。 受條款及細則約束

當自己或摯愛不幸患病,你當然不願再承受醫療費用帶來的額外困擾。一份提供周全保障的醫療保險計劃,可替你分擔沈重的財政負擔,讓你或摯愛專注回復健康。

fwd
享Club Wellbeing App 360天獎賞期*
購買指定醫療保險產品,可獲Club Wellbeing流動應用程式360天獎賞期,每天步行便享高達18,000 Club積分(可兌換最高總值HK$3,600 Club Shopping 電子現金券*)! 聯絡我們了解更多
*受條款及細則約束。基於2021年6月1日 The Club / Club Shopping 的積分兌換獎賞的兌換率。
fwd fwd
fwd
fwd
享Club Wellbeing App 360天獎賞期*
購買指定醫療保險產品,可獲Club Wellbeing流動應用程式360天獎賞期,每天步行便享高達18,000 Club積分(可兌換最高總值HK$3,600 Club Shopping 電子現金券*)! 聯絡我們了解更多

*受條款及細則約束。基於2021年6月1日 The Club / Club Shopping 的積分兌換獎賞的兌換率。
fwd fwd

備有多款政府認可的自願醫保計劃1可供選擇,除提供主要的住院及手術醫療保障外,亦有多種保障項目可供選擇,讓你因應需要靈活地選擇醫療保障,滿足你的醫保需求。升級保障選擇覆蓋:


  • 住院及手術費 - 細項或全數保障
  • 升級保障,例如出院後或日間手術後的中醫治療、復康治療等
  • 自付費選擇
  • 危疾保障
重要事項

保費回贈保險計劃為你提供額外的醫療保障,無論保障年期內曾索償與否,期滿時可享有保證實際已繳總保費回贈。多款不同保障級別的選擇,助您應對突如其來的醫療需要。保障選擇覆蓋:


  • 住院現金保障
  • 危疾保障
重要事項
聯絡我們

聯絡我們

我們隨時樂意為你服務!如對Club Insurance有任何查詢或意見,請以下列途徑聯絡我們:

hotline
客戶服務熱線

星期一至六
上午9時至晚上8時
(公眾假期除外)

電郵

enquiry@ins.theclub.com.hk


客戶服務熱線
183 3018


其他投訴渠道



保險業監管局
enquiry@ia.org.hk
3899 9983


保險投訴局
icb.enquiry@icb.org.hk
2520 2728


X

個人資料收集聲明

請注意,在我們為您提供您申請的服務之前,必須提供註明*號的資料。您可以選擇不提供可選資料(即未有註明*號的資料),但是如果我們沒有相關資料,我們可能無法為您提供更佳的及個性化的服務,而您的用戶體驗會受到影響。

提供的個人資料和其他資料以及我們隨後不時收集、生成 /編纂 關於您的其他資料(統稱「資料」)將會由您申請服務以及其他相關服務(統稱「本服務」)的有關服務供應商(即本集團(即香港電訊有限公司香港電訊有限公司是一家於開曼群島註冊成立的有限公司和電訊盈科有限公司以及其各自的附屬公司、聯營公司和關聯公司,包括但不限於Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited、香港移動通訊有限公司、電訊盈科媒體有限公Moov (Hong Kong) LimitedPCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited、益體健有限公司、HKT Education LimitedClub HKT LimitedHKT CSP LimitedHKT Payment LimitedHKT Financial Services (IA) LimitedHKT Flexi LimitedClub Services (HKT) Limited(視情況而定))之一家或多家成員公司)根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)以及其他適用法律、規則及規例收集、使用及保留。

資料以及與本服務有關的任何進一步資料的收集、編纂、保留、使用、披露和處理的詳情,均在服務的適用條款及細則、此《個人資料收集聲明》、香港電訊集團的《私隱聲明》(www.hkt.com/legal/privacy.html)及/或電訊盈科集團的《私隱聲明》(www.pccw.com/legal/privacy.html)列明。

資料可能會就與提供本服務有關及您在任時間同意的其他目的而披露予本集團的其他成員公司、其各自的代理(包括債務追收代理)和業務合作夥伴。位於不同司法管轄區的監管機構、政府機構和法院也可能命令我們披露資料,以遵守對我們施加的法律義務和責任

有權透過剔選或留空以下空格作出指示所規限,我們可能會使用您的資料(包括但不限於您的姓名、聯絡資料、服務使用情況、申請詳情、位置數據和其他客戶分析數據)作直接促銷用途,包括向您發出與本服務以及其他產品及/或服務有關之禮品、折扣、尊享優惠、優惠和推廣的通知及/或最新情報,包括但不限於:電視、電訊、OTT服務、內容服務、流動話音、短訊及數據通訊、IDD/漫遊、互聯網連接、雲端服務、電子/流動付款、娛樂、秘書服務、個人助理服務和資訊服務(例如天氣、財經和新聞資訊)、裝置配件、流動應用程式和軟件、電腦周邊產品、配件和軟件(包括手提電腦、手機、流動裝置及配件、鍵盤、保安裝置及流動應用程式)、獎賞、忠誠或尊貴計劃、生活方式、社交活動、旅遊、銀行、酒精及煙草、運動、音樂、遊戲、交通、家居產品、餐飲、金融、保險、財富管理服務和產品、退休金、投資、經紀服務、理財顧問、信貸及其他理財服務和產品、博彩、教育、健康及保健、美容產品和服務、時尚及配飾、電子產品、社交網絡、科技、電子商務、物流、零售、家居佈置、媒體及高端消費類產品及服務。

有權隨時撤回您就使用您的資料作直接促銷用途的同意(如有給)。亦有權查閱、修正或查詢我們所持有有關的個人資料。如有該要求,請以書面方式致函香港電訊集團私隱條例事務主任(香港郵政總局信箱9896號或privacy@pccw.com)及/或電訊盈科集團私隱條例事務主任(香港郵政總局信箱9872號或privacy@pccw.com)。

  1. 確衛您醫療計劃為自願醫保標準計劃(認可產品編號為 S00036-01-000-02);更衛您醫療計劃為自願醫保靈活計劃(認可產品編號為 F00015-01-000-02);更衛您(優越版)醫療計劃為自願醫保靈活計劃(認可產品編號為F00032-01-000-03);易衛您醫療計劃為自願醫保靈活計劃(標準保障級別的認可產品編號為 F00051-01-000-01;特等保障級別的認可產品編號為 F00051-02-000-01)及尊衛您醫療計劃為自願醫保靈活計劃(自付費 0 港元的認可產品編號為 F00045-01-000-02;自付費16,000 港元的認可產品編號為 F00045-02-000-02;自付費 25,000 港元的認可產品編號為 F00045-03-000-02;自付費 50,000 港元的認可產品編號為 F00045-04-000-02)由富衛(自願醫保的產品提供者註冊編號為00036)承保。
  1. 以上所列的產品特點只作參考用途及由富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛人壽」)提供。就完整之條款及細則、保單權益、產品主要風險及保單之主要不承保事項,請參閱相關保單文件(包括產品小冊子及保單條款)。如有任何差異,應以保單文件為準。你不應只根據上述資料購買保險產品。有關詳情,請致電Club Insurance投保熱線183 3018或參閱有關產品小冊子及保單條款。
  2. 以上保險產品由富衛人壽承保,而富衛人壽保留有關保險產品事項的決定權及最終批准權。
  3. Club HKT Limited (「Club HKT」)為富衛人壽委任的持牌保險代理機構(持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA3548),而Club HKT之角色只限於代理及安排富衛保險的保險產品。
  4. 購買保險產品前,請細閱產品小冊子,產品保單條款及重要事項。
  5. 若以上資料和條款及細則之中英文版本存有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。
  • 此保險計劃由富衛人壽(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「富衛人壽」)承保。Club Insurance為Club HKT Limited(「Club HKT」)所經營的一個服務品牌。Club HKT為香港電訊有限公司(香港電訊有限公司是一家於開曼群島註冊成立的有限公司)旗下的全資附屬公司。Club HKT為香港特別行政區保險業監管局(「IA」)下的持牌保險代理機構(持牌保險代理牌照號碼:FA3548),亦獲富衛人壽委任為持牌保險代理機構,代理及安排多元化的保險產品及服務。
  • 此產品資訊由富衛人壽提供。此產品資訊僅提供保險範圍之條款及細則之概述,不包括保單(「保單」)的完整條款和不保事項。在此提供的任何資訊均受準確的條款及細則約束,完整的條款及細則可於保單(包括產品小冊子)查閱;如有不一致之處,應以保單為準。
  • 購買保險產品前,請參閱相關保險小冊子、保單條款、富衛人壽之個人資料收集聲明及 Club HKT的個人資料收集聲明。如有關於保險產品的查詢,請致電Club Insurance 客戶服務熱線183 3018。
  • 保險產品之保費將會被支付予富衛人壽(或透過Club HKT 於Club Insurance網站完成之網上申請),而Club HKT作為富衛人壽委任的持牌保險代理機構,將從富衛人壽獲取佣金。
  • 此網站上之保險產品旨在只於香港境內提供。此網站上之保險產品資料並不旨在為位於或居住在香港以外的人仕使用。於此網站上之保險產品資料不能被詮釋為在香港以外提供或出售或游說購買富衛人壽或Club HKT的任何保險產品的要約、招攬及建議。 所有銷售及申請程序必須在香港境內進行及完成。
  • 根據《保險業條例》(第41章),由2018年1月1日起,IA開始透過保險公司向保單持有人按保費收取徵費。有關更多詳細資訊,請瀏覽IA之官方網站ia.org.hk/tc/levy
  • Club HKT之角色只限於富衛人壽的保險產品的代理及安排,而Club HKT對有關保險產品的提供的任何事項概不負責。
  • 保險產品是富衛人壽之產品和責任,而非Club HKT之產品和責任。
  • 有關保險產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由你與富衛人壽直接解決。
  • 所有保險申請以富衛人壽的承保及接納為準。
  • 富衛人壽全權負責與其保險產品有關的所有批核、承保範圍、賠償及帳戶維護。
  • Club HKT將不會向你提供任何法律、會計或稅務意見。建議你諮詢自己的專業顧問以獲取與你的情況有關的建議。
  • 你應細閱向你提供之有關產品資料並在必要時尋求獨立建議。
  • 如中英文版本有任何差異,一概以英文版本為準。