About Us Contact Us Login/Register 中文

COVID-19 NOTICE: Our customer hotline 183-3018 provides service from Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm, and closed on Saturday, Sunday and public holidays. Thank you for your understanding.


“Club Insurance Daily Smart Watch Lucky Draw”, celebrating Club Wellbeing App 1st Anniversary, has ended (Trade Promotion Competition Licence No: 55848-50). Click here to view the Winner List.Terms and Conditions apply. Please contact our Club Insurance Customer Service Hotline 183 3018 for further details.

Cookie Statement

  1. Cookie Statement
    1. Our websites and apps (“Our Website”) use cookies or similar tracking tools on your machine or device in order for us to, for example, personalise your user experience and/or maintain your identity across multiple webpages and/or Internet sessions.
  2. What are Cookies?
    1. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your device by websites or apps in order to remember information about you, such as language preference or login information. These cookies are set by Club Insurance is called “First-party” cookies. Club Insurance also uses “Third-party” cookies for advertising and marketing.
  3. What types of cookies are set?
    1. Strictly Necessary Cookies:
      1. These cookies are critical to enable basic functions of our Websites like page navigation and access to secure areas (customer profile). Our Website cannot function properly without them.
    2. Performance and functionality cookies (Performance Cookies):
      1. These cookies are used to remember information that changes the way that our Website behaves and looks, for example, your preferred language or the region where you reside.
    3. Analytics cookies (Statistics Cookies):
      1. These cookies are used to gather information to understand how you interact with our Website. We may use web analytic service and tools developed by us or provided by Third Party Providers (e.g. Google Analytics provided by Google, Inc.) on the Site to help us monitor and analyse visitor traffic, behaviour and statistics on the Site. To do so, Google Analytics mainly uses first-party cookies, which store non-personally identifiable information, to report to us on user interactions on the Site. For more details on Google Analytics, please visit www.google.com/analytics/. To find out how Google Analytics collects and processes data, please go to the site ‘How Google uses information from sites or apps that use our services’ located at www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/.
    4. Advertising cookies (Marketing Cookies):
      1. These cookies help to deliver advertisings more relevant to your interests. They are usually placed by advertising networks with our permission.
    5. Social networking cookies:
      1. Allow visitors to share our pages and content through third-party social networking websites.
  4. How long they persist on your browser?
    1. There are two types of cookies, Session and persistent cookies. Session cookies are only kept for the length of time of your visit to our Website, and erase once you close the browser or app. “Persistent cookies” will be stored on your browser ready for use the next time you visit our Website.
  5. Manage “Cookies”
    1. Our websites and apps are initially set up to accept cookies. You can opt-out of or delete historical cookies by changing the settings on your web or mobile browsers; however, if you do so, you may find that certain features on our websites and/or our apps do not work properly.

關於我們 聯絡我們 登入/註冊 ENG

慶祝 Club Wellbeing App 推出一週年, Club Insurance 現正舉行Club Insurance 每日智能手錶大抽獎」特選客戶會自動參加此大抽獎,推廣期至20221231 (推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:55848-50) 條款及細則約束,有關活動詳情,請聯絡我們的 Club Insurance 客戶服務熱線 183 3018 了解更多。

Cookie 聲明

  1. Cookie 聲明
    1. 我們的網站和應用程式(「本網站」)在您的電腦或設備上使用cookie或類似追蹤工具,以便我們在多個網頁及/或網際網路工作階段中個人化您的使用者體驗及/或保護您的身份。
  2. Cookie是什麼?
    1. Cookie是由網站或應用程式放置在您設備上的小型文字檔,以便記住您的相關資訊,例如,語言喜好設定或登入資訊。該等cookie由Club Insurance 設置,稱為「第一方」cookie。Club Insurance 另使用「第三方」cookie進行廣告宣傳及市場推廣。
  3. 我們設置哪些類型的cookie?
    1. 絕對必要性Cookie:
      1. 該等cookie對於啟用本網站的頁面導覽和存取安全區域(客戶個人資料)等基本功能至關重要。若沒有該等cookie,本網站無法正常運行。
    2. 性能和功能性cookie(性能Cookie):
      1. 該等cookie用於記住改變本網站行為和觀感的資訊,例如,您的首選語言或您居住的區域。
    3. 分析性cookie(統計學Cookie):
      1. 該等cookie用於收集資訊,以了解您與本網站的交互方式。我們可能會在本網站使用由我們開發或由第三方提供商提供的網站分析服務和工具(例如,由Google, Inc.提供的Google Analytics),以幫助我們監控和分析本網站的訪客流量、行為和統計資料。為此,Google Analytics主要使用存儲非個人身份識別資訊的第一方cookie,向我們報告使用者在本網站的交互情況。如需了解有關Google Analytics的詳情,請瀏覽www.google.com/analytics/。如要了解Google Analytics如何收集和處理資料,請前往下述網站www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/,查看「Google如何利用使用我們服務之網站或應用程式提供的資訊」。
    4. 廣告cookie(市場推廣Cookie):
      1. 該等cookie有助於提供與您的興趣更相關的廣告。該等廣告通常由經我們許可的廣告網絡投放。
    5. 社交網絡cookie:
      1. 允許訪客透過第三方社交網站分享我們的網頁和內容。
  4. 該等cookie會在您的瀏覽器中留存多久?
    1. 有兩類cookie,即工作階段和持續cookie。工作階段cookie僅在您瀏覽本網站期間保留,並在您關閉瀏覽器或應用程式後刪除。「持續cookie」將儲存在您的瀏覽器中,以備您下次瀏覽本網站時使用。
  5. 管理「Cookie」
    1. 本網站和應用程式最初設置為接受cookie。您可透過更改網頁或行動瀏覽器上的設置,選擇退出或刪除歷史cookie;但是,如果您這樣做,本網站及/或應用程式上的若干功能可能無法正常運行。